Beds & Herts Women’s Division One – Results

Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire Women’s Division One 2017/18 – League Results

May

Sun 6th May

Garston Ladies H-W Flitwick Ladies

Sharnbrook WFC A-W Houghton Athletic Ladies

April

Sun 29th Apr

Garston Ladies 4-1 Sherrardswood Ladies

Houghton Athletic Ladies 12-1 Watton Ladies

Sharnbrook WFC 1-5 St Albans Ladies

Sun 22nd Apr

Flitwick Ladies H-W Watton Ladies 

Houghton Athletic Ladies 1-2 Garston Ladies

Sharnbrook WFC 0-4 Northwood Ladies

Sun 15th Apr

Houghton Athletic Ladies 1-2 St Albans Ladies

Sherrardswood Ladies 0-5 Northwood Ladies

Watton Ladies 1-3 Flitwick Ladies

Sun 8th Apr

Garston Ladies 2-2 St Albans Ladies

Houghton Athletic Ladies 3-0 & 1-2 Sherrardswood Ladies (double header)

Sharnbrook WFC 5-0 Watton Ladies

March

Sun 25th Mar

Flitwick Ladies 1-5 St Albans Ladies

Garston Ladies 14-0 Watton Ladies

Sun 11th Mar

Houghton Athletic Ladies 2-1 Flitwick Ladies

Sherrardswood Ladies 2-1 Garston Ladies

February

Sun 25th Feb

Flitwick Ladies 2-8 Garston Ladies

St Albans Ladies 4-3 Sharnbrook WFC

Watton Ladies 0-4 Houghton Athletic Ladies

Sun 18th Feb

Garston Ladies 3-2 Northwood Ladies

Sharnbrook WFC 0-0 Flitwick Ladies

Sun 11th Feb

Flitwick Ladies 1-1 Northwood Ladies

Sherrardswood Ladies 4-4 St Albans Ladies

Watton Ladies 0-12 Sharnbrook WFC

January

Sun 28th Jan

Sherrardswood Ladies 7-2 Watton Ladies

Sun 21st Jan

Northwood Ladies 9-0 Watton Ladies

Sun 7th Jan

Northwood Ladies 3-5 St Albans Ladies

Watton Ladies 2-9 Garston Ladies

December

Sun 17th Dec

Garston Ladies 1-7 Houghton Athletic Ladies

Northwood Ladies H-W Flitwick Ladies

Sun 3rd Dec

Flitwick Ladies 0-8 Houghton Athletic Ladies

Northwood Ladies 1-0 Garston Ladies

Sherrardswood Ladies 3-2 Sharnbrook WFC

November

Sun 26th Nov

Houghton Athletic Ladies 1-1 Northwood Ladies

Sherrardswood Ladies 12-0 Flitwick Ladies

Watton Ladies 0-10 St Albans Ladies

Sun 19th Nov

Sharnbrook WFC 1-1 Garston Ladies

St Albans Ladies 2-2 Houghton Athletic Ladies

Sun 12th Nov

Sharnbrook WFC 1-1 Sherrardswood Ladies

Sun 5th Nov

Watton Ladies 0-7 Sherrardswood Ladies

October

Sun 29th Oct

 St Albans Ladies 4-1 Northwood Ladies

Sun 22nd Oct

St Albans Ladies 4-1 Garston Ladies

Sun 8th Oct

Northwood Ladies 4-3 Sharnbrook WFC

September

Sun 24th Sept

Houghton Athletic Ladies 3-4 Sharnbrook WFC

Northwood Ladies 3-3 Sherrardswood Ladies

St Albans Ladies 7-1 Flitwick Ladies

Sun 17th Sept

Garston Ladies 3-1 Sharnbrook WFC

St Albans Ladies 8-1 Sherrardswood Ladies

Watton Ladies 0-3 Northwood Ladies

Sun 10th Sept

Flitwick Ladies 1-1 Sherrardswood Ladies

Northwood Ladies 4-1 Houghton Athletic Ladies

Sandy Ladies 0-7 Sharnbrook WFC

St Albans Ladies 12-1 Watton Ladies