Beds & Herts Women’s Division Three – Results

Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire Women’s Division Three 2017/18 – Results

May

Sun 6th May

Welwyn Pegasus Azures 7-3 Bedwell Rangers

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets 1-4 Evergreen Ladies

April

Sun 29th Apr

Bedwell Rangers Ladies A-W Evergreen Ladies

Sun 22nd Apr

Bedford Ladies Development 2-3 Welwyn Pegasus Azures

Bedwell Rangers Ladies 2-9 Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies

Sun 15th Apr

Evergreen Ladies 5-2 Welwyn Pegasus Azures

Shefford Town & Campton Ladies 3-1 Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies

Sun 8th Apr

Bedford Ladies Development 5-2 Evergreen Ladies

Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies 6-1 Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets

March

Sun 25th Mar

Bedwell Rangers Ladies 1-8 Welwyn Pegasus Azures

Shefford Town & Campton Ladies 0-2 Evergreen Ladies

Sun 11th Mar

Evergreen Ladies 2-1 Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets

February

Sun 25th Feb

Evergreen Ladies 2-1 Bedwell Rangers Ladies

Sun 18th Feb

Evergreen Ladies 1-6 Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies

Shefford Town & Campton Ladies 2-2 Potters Bar United Ladies

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets 1-1 Bedford Ladies Development

Sun 11th Feb

Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies 5-2 Welwyn Pegasus Azures

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets 1-2 Potters Bar United Ladies

Sun 4th Feb

Welwyn Pegasus Azures 2-2 Potters Bar United Ladies

January

Sun 28th Jan

Bedwell Rangers Ladies 6-3 Potters Bar United Ladies

Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies 6-0 Shefford Town & Campton Ladies

Sun 7th Jan

Bedford Ladies Development 2-1 Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies

December

Sun 17th Dec

 Potters Bar United Ladies 0-5 Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies

Sun 3rd Dec

Potters Bar United Ladies 1-1 Shefford Town & Campton Ladies

Welwyn Pegasus Azures 2-4 Bedford Ladies Development

Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies 3-1 Bedwell Rangers Ladies

November

Sun 26th Nov

Bedford Ladies Development 4-1 Potters Bar United Ladies

Bedwell Rangers Ladies 1-0 Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets

Sun 19th Nov

Bedwell Rangers Ladies 1-2 Shefford Town & Campton Ladies

Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies 2-1 Bedford Ladies Development

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets 2-1 Welwyn Pegasus Azures

Sun 12th Nov

Bedford Ladies Development 5-1 Bedwell Rangers Ladies

Shefford Town & Campton Ladies 1-6 Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets

October

Sun 29th Oct

Bedford Ladies Development 5-0 Shefford Town & Campton Ladies

Potters Bar United Ladies 0-1 Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets

Welwyn Pegasus Azures 1-0 Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies

Sun 22nd Oct

Bedford Ladies Development 5-3 Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets

Evergreen Ladies 4-1 Shefford Town & Campton Ladies

Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies 2-1 Potters Bar United Ladies

Sun 8th Oct

Evergreen Ladies 1-1 Bedford Ladies Development

Potters Bar United Ladies 1-5 Bedwell Rangers Ladies

Welwyn Pegasus Azures 6-3 Shefford Town & Campton Ladies

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets 1-2 Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies

September

Sun 24th Sept

Potters Bar United Ladies 1-4 Bedford Ladies Development

Welwyn Pegasus Azures 2-1 Evergreen Ladies

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets 8-2 Bedwell Rangers Ladies

Sun 17th Sept

Evergreen Ladies 3-1 Potters Bar United Ladies

Shefford Town & Campton Ladies 5-1 Bedwell Rangers Ladies

Welwyn Pegasus Azures 3-2 Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets

Sun 10th Sept

Bedwell Rangers Ladies 0-8 Bedford Ladies Development

Potters Bar United Ladies 2-4 Welwyn Pegasus Azures

Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies 3-1 Evergreen Ladies

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Clarets 1-4 Shefford Town & Campton Ladies