Beds & Herts Women’s Division Two – Results

Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire Women’s Division Two 2017/18 – League Results

May

Sun 6th May

Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires 6-0 Evergreen Eagles

April

Sun 29th Apr

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 2-2 Evergreen Eagles 

Garston Ladies 2nd XI 2-0 Hitchin Town Ladies

Hitchin Belles H-W Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Blues

Sun 22nd Apr

Evergreen Eagles 0-3 Hitchin Town Ladies

Royston Town Ladies Development 1-1 Letchworth Garden City Eagles

Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires 7-0 Hitchin Belles

Sun 15th Apr

Hitchin Belles 3-1 Garston Ladies 2nd XI

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 3-0 Evergreen Eagles

Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires 10-2 Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Blues

Sun 8th Apr

Hitchin Belles 0-1 Letchworth Garden City Eagles

Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires 0-3 Garston Ladies 2nd XI

March

Sun 25th Mar

Royston Town Ladies Development 5-3 Evergreen Eagles

Sun 11th Mar

Garston Ladies 2nd XI 3-1 Evergreen Eagles

February

Sun 25th Feb

Hitchin Belles 2-3 Garston Ladies 2nd XI

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Blues 0-5 Evergreen Eagles

Sun 18th Feb

Hitchin Belles 2-3 Hitchin Town Ladies

Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires 6-4 Royston Town Ladies Reserves

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Blues 2-0 Letchworth Garden City Eagles

Sun 11th Feb

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 1-2 Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires

Royston Town Ladies Reserves 3-3 Hitchin Belles 

January

Sun 28th Jan

Evergreen Eagles 5-0 Hitchin Belles

Hitchin Town Ladies 4-2 Royston Town Ladies Reserves

Sun 7th Jan

Evergreen Eagles 0-3 Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires

Garston Ladies 2nd XI 3-2 Letchworth Garden City Eagles

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Blues 2-3 Hitchin Town Ladies

December

Sun 17th Dec

Garston Ladies 2nd XI 1-6 Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Blues 0-4 Royston Town Ladies Reserves

Sun 3rd Dec

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Blues 1-7 Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires

November

Sun 26th Nov 

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 2-1 Hitchin Town Ladies

Royston Town Ladies Reserves 2-2 Garston Ladies 2nd XI 

Sun 19th Nov

Garston Ladies 2nd XI 7-0 Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Blues

Hitchin Town Ladies 2-4 Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires

Sun 12th Nov

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 2-3 Garston Ladies 2nd XI

Sun 5th Nov

Hitchin Town Ladies 9-0 Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Blues

October

Sun 29th Oct

Evergreen Eagles 1-5 Garston Ladies 2nd XI

Hitchin Belles 2-5 Royston Town Ladies Reserves

Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires 1-4 Letchworth Garden City Eagles

Sun 22nd Oct

Hitchin Town Ladies 3-2 Evergreen Eagles

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 5-1 Hitchin Belles

Royston Town Ladies Reserves 5-1 Woburn &Wavendon Lionesses Blues

Sun 8th Oct

Evergreen Eagles 1-4 Royston Town Ladies Reserves

Hitchin Belles 3-3 Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires

September

Sun 24th Sept

Garston Ladies 2nd XI 3-1 Royston Town Ladies Reserves

Hitchin Town Ladies 4-2 Letchworth Garden City Eagles

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Blues 4-4 Hitchin Belles

Sun 17th Sept

Hitchin Belles 1-4 Evergreen Eagles

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 1-2 Royston Town Ladies Reserves

Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires 2-2 Hitchin Town Ladies

Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Blues 1-7 Garston Ladies 2nd XI

 

Sun 10th Sept

Evergreen Eagles 1-1 Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses Blues

Hitchin Town Ladies 0-2 Hitchin Belles

Royston Town Ladies Reserves 0-3 Welwyn Pegasus Sapphires