Beds & Herts Women’s Division Two – Results

Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire Women’s Division Two 2018/19 – League Results

May

Sun 5th May

Wheathampstead Wanderers Ladies 0-9 Hitchin Town Ladies

April

Sun 28th Apr

Bedford Ladies Development 1-0 Welwyn Pegasus Azures

Evergreen Eagles 0-8 Royston Town Ladies Development

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 0-3 Hitchin Town Ladies

Wheathampstead Wanderers Ladies 1-0 Watton Ladies

Weds 24th Apr

Welwyn Pegasus Azures H-W Wheathampstead Wanderers Ladies

Evergreen Eagles A-W Wheathampstead Wanderers Ladies

Sun 14th Apr

Evergreen Eagles A-W Wheathampstead Wanderers Ladies

Hitchin Town Ladies 0-0 Hitchin Belles

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 4-0 Evergreen Ladies

Sun 7th April

Evergreen Ladies 4-5 Watton Ladies

Hitchin Belles H-W Bedford Ladies Development

Hitchin Town Ladies H-W Evergreen Eagles

Royston Town Ladies Development H-W Wheathampstead Wanderers Ladies

Weds 3rd Apr

Evergreen Ladies H-W Evergreen Eagles

March

Sun 31st March

Evergreen Ladies 2-0 Letchworth Garden City Eagles

Hitchin Belles 7-1 Evergreen Eagles

Sun 24th March

Bedford Ladies Development H-W Evergreen Eagles

Royston Town Ladies Development 0-0 Letchworth Garden City Eagles

Welwyn Pegasus Azures 0-9 Evergreen Ladies

Sun 17th March

Evergreen Ladies 1-0 Hitchin Town Ladies

Hitchin Belles 3-2 Royston Town Ladies Development

Wheathampstead Wanderers Ladies 0-3 Letchworth Garden City Eagles

Sun 10th March

Evergreen Eagles 2-6 Letchworth Garden City Eagles

Evergreen Ladies 6-1 Welwyn Pegasus Azures

Watton Ladies 0-4 Hitchin Town Ladies

Wheathampstead Wanderers Ladies 1-0 Bedford Ladies Development

Sun 3rd March

Evergreen Eagles A-W Bedford Ladies Development

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 1-0 Watton Ladies

Wheathampstead Wanderers Ladies A-W Royston Town Ladies Development

February

Sun 24th February

Bedford Ladies Development 4-0 Watton Ladies

Evergreen Eagles 3-2 Welwyn Pegasus Azures

Hitchin Belles 3-0 Evergreen Ladies

Royston Town Ladies Development 1-1 Hitchin Town Ladies

Sun 10th Feb

Bedford Ladies Development 1-6 Hitchin Belles

January

Sun 27th Jan

Bedford Ladies Development 1-2 Evergreen Ladies

Hitchin Belles 8-0 Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies

Welwyn Pegasus Azures 2-2 Royston Town Ladies Development

Sun 20th Jan

Evergreen Ladies 1-1 Hitchin Belles

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 5-1 Bedford Ladies Development

Welwyn Pegasus Azures 2-3 Watton Ladies

Sun 13th Jan

Evergreen Eagles 1-4 Hitchin Belles

Hitchin Town Ladies 3-0 Bedford Ladies Development

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 3-2 Welwyn Pegasus Azures

Royston Town Ladies Development 3-1 Watton Ladies

Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies 0-0 Evergreen Ladies

Sun 6th Jan

Royston Town Ladies Development 4-0 Evergreen Eagles

Watton Ladies 3-5 Hitchin Belles

December

Sun 16th Dec

Welwyn Pegasus Azures 1-5 Hitchin Town Ladies

Sun 9th Dec

Hitchin Town Ladies 4-1 Royston Town Ladies Reserves

Watton Ladies 3-1 Evergreen Ladies

Welwyn Pegasus Azures 0-2 Hitchin Belles

November

Sun 25th Nov

Bedford Ladies Development 1-2 Hitchin Town Ladies

Evergreen Ladies 8-0 Wheathampstead Wanderers Ladies

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 1-4 Hitchin Belles

Watton Ladies 1-8 Royston Town Ladies Reserves

Sun 18th Nov

Bedford Ladies Development 1-3 Letchworth Garden City Eagles

Evergreen Ladies 1-0 Royston Town Ladies Reserves

Watton Ladies 2-4 Evergreen Ladies

Wheathampstead Wanderers Ladies 5-2 Welwyn Pegasus Azures

Sun 11th Nov

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 4-0 Evergreen Eagles

October

Sun 28th Oct

Evergreen ladies 1-1 Bedford Ladies Development

Hitchin Town Ladies 5-2 Welwyn Pegasus Azures

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 7-1 Watton Ladies

Wheathampstead Wanderers Ladies 3-0 Evergreen Eagles

September

Sun 30th Sept

Evergreen Eagles 2-2 Hitchin Town Ladies

Royston Town Ladies Development 3-3 Evergreen Ladies

Watton Ladies 2-1 Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies

Welwyn Pegasus Azures 0-3 Letchworth Garden City Eagles

Sun 23rd Sept

Bedford Ladies Development 2-5 Royston Town Ladies Development

Hitchin Belles 7-1 Watton Ladies

Hitchin Town Ladies 2-1 Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies

Sun 16th Sept

Bedford Ladies Development 0-0 Wheathamstead Wanderers Ladies

Evergreen Eagles 0-2 Evergreen Ladies

Hitchin Belles 0-1 Hitchin Town Ladies

Letchworth Garden City Eagles 2-3 Royston Town Ladies Development

Watton Ladies 3-1 Welwyn Pegasus Azures

Sun 9th Sept

Hitchin Town Ladies 1-0 Evergreen Ladies

Royston Town Ladies Development 2-2 Hitchin Belles

Watton Ladies 2-4 Bedford Ladies Development