Cambridgeshire Women’s Championship North – Results

Cambridgeshire Women’s Championship North 2017/18 – League Results

May

Sun 20th May

Hungate Rovers Ladies 0-2 & 1-5 Riverside Ladies (double header)

Thurs 17th May

Spalding United Ladies 0-4 Wisbech St Mary Ladies

Sun 13th May

Orton Rangers Ladies 1-0 Hungate Rovers Ladies

Pinchbeck United Ladies 0-4 Spalding United Ladies

Riverside Ladies 8-0 Wisbech St Mary Ladies

Weds 9th May

Riverside Ladies 7-1 Wisbech Town Ladies 

Sun 6th May

Orton Rangers Ladies 10-2 Pinchbeck United Ladies

Wisbech St Mary Ladies 1-5 Riverside Ladies 

Wisbech Town Ladies H-W Spalding United Ladies

Weds 3rd May

Spalding United Ladies A-W Wisbech St Mary Ladies

Weds 2nd May

Hungate Rovers Ladies 5-2 Pinchbeck United Ladies 

Riverside Ladies 12-0 Orton Rangers Ladies 

April

Sun 29th Apr

Riverside Ladies 1-2 Ketton Ladies

Spalding United Ladies 2-2 Orton Rangers Ladies

Wisbech St Mary Ladies 0-6 Wisbech Town Ladies

Sun 22nd Apr

Hungate Rovers Ladies 2-2 Orton Rangers Ladies

Ketton Ladies 1-2 Riverside Ladies

Pinchbeck United Ladies 0-8 Wisbech St Mary Ladies

Sun 15th Apr

Wisbech Town Ladies 8-3 Orton Rangers Ladies

Sun 8th Apr

Hungate Rovers Ladies 2-2 Wisbech St Mary Ladies

Ketton Ladies 6-1 Orton Rangers Ladies

Pinchbeck United Ladies 0-11 Wisbech Town Ladies

Riverside Ladies 5-0 Spalding United Ladies

March

Sun 25th Mar

Wisbech St Mary Ladies 0-8 Ketton Ladies

Wisbech Town Ladies 3-4 Riverside Ladies

Sun 18th Mar

Pinchbeck United Ladies A-W Riverside Ladies

February

Sun 18th Feb

Orton Rangers Ladies 1-8 Ketton Ladies

Spalding United Ladies 0-3 Riverside Ladies

Sun 11th Feb

Wisbech St Mary Ladies 4-0 Pinchbeck United Ladies

January

Sun 28th Jan

Orton Rangers Ladies 0-12 Riverside Ladies

 Spalding United Ladies 0-3 Hungate Rovers Ladies

Sun 14th Jan

Ketton Ladies 7-0 Spalding United Ladies

 Riverside Ladies 8-1 Pinchbeck United Ladies

Sun 7th Jan

Pinchbeck United Ladies 0-5 Ketton Ladies

November

Sun 26th Nov

Orton Rangers Ladies 3-10 Wisbech St Mary Ladies

Sun 19th Nov

Wisbech St Mary Ladies 8-1 Orton Rangers Ladies

Wisbech Town Ladies 1-6 Ketton Ladies

Sun 12th Nov

Hungate Rovers Ladies 0-6 Wisbech Town Ladies

Ketton Ladies 3-7 Wisbech St Mary Ladies

October

Sun 29th Oct

Spalding United Ladies 6-3 Pinchbeck United Ladies

Wisbech St Mary Ladies 0-0 Hungate Rovers Ladies

Sun 22nd Oct 

Orton Rangers Ladies 1-2 Spalding United Ladies

Sun 15th Oct

Swineshead Institute Ladies 2-2 Hungate Rovers Ladies

Spalding United Ladies 1-6 Ketton Ladies

Sun 8th Oct

Hungate Rovers Ladies 4-2 Spalding United Ladies

Ketton Ladies 17-0 Pinchbeck United Ladies

September

Sun 24th Sept

Ketton Ladies 1-3 Wisbech Town Ladies

Pinchbeck United Ladies 0-10 Hungate Rovers Ladies

Sun 17th Sept

Hungate Rovers Ladies 2-3 Ketton Ladies

Wisbech St Marys Ladies 8-0 Spalding United Ladies

Wisbech Town Ladies 18-0 Pinchbeck United Ladies

Sun 10th Sept

Ketton Ladies 4-3 Hungate Rovers Ladies

Orton Rangers Ladies 0-14 Wisbech Town Ladies