Cambridgeshire Women’s Premiership – Results

Cambridgeshire Women’s Premiership 2018/19 – Results

May

Sun 19th May

March Town United Ladies 4-0 Cambridge University Women

Sun 12th May

Cambridge University Women 3-2 March Town United Ladies 

Riverside Ladies 0-8 Cambridge City Ladies Development

Sun 5th May

Cambridge City Ladies Development 3-0 Cambridge University Women

Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds H-W Netherton United Ladies

Riverside Ladies H-W Histon Ladies Reserves

April

Sun 28th Apr

Cambridge City Ladies Development 4-0 Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds

March Town United Ladies 2-0 Histon Ladies Reserves

Riverside Ladies 2-4 Cambridge University Women

Sun 14th Apr

Cambridge City Ladies Development 7-0 March Town United Ladies

Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds 5-3 Cambridge University Women

ICA Sports Ladies 3-0 Histon Ladies Reserves

Sun 7th April

Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds H-W ICA Sports Ladies

Netherton United Ladies 0-0 Cambridge University Women

March

Sun 24th March

Cambridge City Ladies Development 5-0 Histon Ladies Reserves

Cambridge University Women H-W Netherton United Ladies

March Town United Ladies 3-0 Riverside Ladies

Sun 17th March

March Town United Ladies 1-1 Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds

Netherton United Ladies A-W Histon Ladies Reserves

Sun 10th March

Netherton United Ladies 1-3 Cambridge City Ladies Development

Sun 3rd March

Histon Ladies Reserves 2-5 Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds

February

Sun 10th Feb

Riverside Ladies 0-2 Netherton United Ladies

Sun 3rd Feb

Cambridge City Ladies Dev H-W Netherton United Ladies

January

Sun 27th Jan

ICA Sports Ladies 3-2 Cambridge University Women

Netherton United Ladies 4-0 Riverside Ladies

Sun 20th Jan

Histon Ladies Reserves 1-2 Cambridge University Women

Cambridge City Ladies Development 8-1 ICA Sports Ladies

Netherton United Ladies H-W March Town United Ladies

Riverside Ladies 0-4 Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds

Sun 13th Jan

Histon Ladies Reserves 3-2 March Town United Ladies

December

Sun 16th Dec

Cambridge City Ladies Development 5-1 Riverside Ladies

March Town United Ladies 5-3 ICA Sports Ladies

Sun 2nd Dec

Cambridge University Women 5-3 Cambridge City Ladies Development

ICA Sports Ladies 7-1 Riverside Ladies

November

Sun 11th Nov

Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds 5-5 March Town United Ladies

Histon Ladies Reserves 1-3 ICA Sports Ladies

Sun 4th Nov

Histon Ladies Reserves 4-0 Riverside Ladies

ICA Sports Ladies 5-0 Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds

October

Sun 7th Oct

Cambridge University Women 7-1 Histon Ladies Reserves

Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds 5-2 Riverside Ladies

ICA Sports Ladies 0-3 Cambridge City Ladies Development

March Town United Ladies 2-1 Netherton United Ladies

September

Sun 30th Sept

Cambridge University Women 5-2 Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds

Netherton United Ladies 3-0 ICA Sports Ladies

Riverside Ladies 4-1 March Town United Ladies

Sun 16th Sept

Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds 3-4 Cambridge City Ladies Development

Histon Ladies Reserves 1-0 Netherton United Ladies

ICA Sports Ladies 3-1 March Town United Ladies

Sun 9th Sept

Histon Ladies Reserves 0-6 Cambridge City Ladies Development

Netherton United Ladies 4-3 Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds

Riverside Ladies 0-2 ICA Sports Ladies