Cambridgeshire Women’s Premiership – Results

Cambridgeshire Women’s Premiership 2017/18 – Results

May

Sun 13th May

Cambridge University Women H-W & H-W ICA Sports Ladies (double header)

March Town United Ladies 0-2 & 0-2 Cambridge City Ladies Development (double header)

 Netherton United Ladies 1-4 Newmarket Town Ladies

Weds 9th May

St Ives Town Ladies 3-0 Newmarket Town Ladies 

Sun 6th May

 Newmarket Town Ladies H-W Park Ladies

Netherton United Ladies A-W St Ives Town Ladies

ICA Sports Ladies A-W March Town United Ladies

April

Sun 29th Apr

Cambridge University Women 3-6 & 3-4 March Town United Ladies (double header)

Netherton United Ladies 0-1 St Ives Town Women

Sun 22nd Apr

Cambridge University Women 5-2 Park Ladies

 Newmarket Town 3-0 Netherton United Ladies

St Ives Town Ladies 2-2 & 1-0 ICA Sports Ladies (double header)

Sun 15th Apr

Cambridge City Ladies Development 2-4 Newmarket Town Ladies

Cambridge University Women 2-7 St Ives Town Women

March Town United Ladies 1-2 Netherton United Ladies

Park Ladies 1-11 ICA Sports Ladies

Sun 8th Apr

Cambridge City Ladies Development 0-3 & 0-2 St Ives Town Women 

Newmarket Town Ladies 4-1 ICA Sports Ladies

Park Ladies A-W Netherton United Ladies

March

Sun 25th Mar 

Newmarket Town Ladies 9-0 March Town United Ladies

Park Ladies 0-4 & 0-6 St Ives Town Women (double header)

Sun 18th Mar

Cambridge City Ladies Development 2-1 March Town United Ladies

Park Ladies 8-2 Cambridge University Women

Sun 11th Mar

Cambridge City Ladies Development 4-0 Netherton United Ladies

March Town United Ladies 3-1 Park Ladies

March Town United Ladies 3-1 Park Ladies (double header played)

February

Sun 25th Feb 

Cambridge University Women 1-2 Netherton United Ladies

March Town United Ladies 0-6 St Ives Town Ladies

Sun 18th Feb 

March Town United Ladies 4-1 Cambridge University Women

Cambridge City Ladies Development 5-1 Park Ladies (double header)

Cambridge City Ladies Development 5-1 Park Ladies (double header)

Sun 11th Feb

Newmarket Town Ladies 11-2 Cambridge University Women 

Sun 4th Feb

Netherton United Ladies 9-1 Cambridge University Women

Newmarket Town Ladies 2-1 Cambridge City Ladies Development

Park Ladies 2-7 ICA Sports Ladies

January

Sun 28th Jan

Cambridge City Ladies Development 1-1 Cambridge University Women

ICA Sports Ladies 0-0  Newmarket Town Ladies

St Ives Town Ladies 3-0 March Town United Ladies

Sun 21st Jan

Newmarket Town Ladies 4-1 Cambridge City Ladies Development

Sun 14th Jan

Cambridge City Ladies 6-3 Cambridge University Women

Park Ladies 1-10 Newmarket Town Ladies 

Sun 7th Jan

Cambridge City Ladies Development 3-2 ICA Sports Ladies

March Town United Ladies 1-2 Newmarket Town Ladies

St Ives Town Ladies 4-2 Netherton United Ladies

December

Sun 17th Dec

Netherton United Ladies 5-2 March Town United Ladies

Sun 3rd Dec

 Netherton United Ladies 4-2 Cambridge City Ladies Development

November

Sun 26th Nov

ICA Sports Ladies 5-3 Netherton United Ladies

St Ives Town Ladies 2-0 Cambridge Universtiy Women

Sun 19th Nov

Cambridge University Women 0-15 St Ives Town Ladies

March Town Ladies 2-2 ICA Sports Ladies

Netherton United Ladies 10-2 Park Ladies

Sun 12th Nov

Park Ladies 0-2 March Town United Ladies

ICA Sports Ladies 2-0 Cambridge University Women

St Ives Town Ladies 3-1 Cambridge City Ladies Development

October

Sun 29th Oct

Netherton United Ladies 4-1 Newmarket Town Ladies

Sun 22nd Oct

Newmarket Town Ladies 2-2 March Town United Ladies

Park Ladies 0-1 Cambridge University Women

Sun 15th Oct

Cambridge University Women 1-10 Newmarket Town Ladies

March Town United Ladies 0-2 Netherton United Ladies

Sun 1st Oct

Cambridge University Women 0-3 Cambridge City Ladies Development

ICA Sports Ladies 3-2 Park Ladies

September

Sun 24th Sept

Cambridge City Ladies Development 0-4 Netherton United Ladies

ICA Sports Ladies 1-4 Newmarket Town Ladies

St Ives Town Ladies 9-2 Park Ladies

 Sun 17th Sept

Park Ladies 0-5 Cambridge City Ladies Development 

Netherton United Ladies 3-1 ICA Sports Ladies

Sun 10th Sept

Park Ladies 0-6 Netherton United Ladies

ICA Sports Ladies 0-2 March Town United Ladies

St Ives Town Ladies 1-2 Newmarket Town Ladies