ERWFL Cup 2018/19

2017/18 ERWFL Cup Winners – Acle United Ladies

ERWFL Cup 2018/19 – Fixtures & Results

2nd Round

Histon Ladies 0-4 Bowers & Pitsea Ladies

Hoddesdon Town Owls Ladies 4-5 St Ives Town Ladies

Hutton Ladies 6-1 Stevenage Ladies Reserves

Newmarket Town Ladies 3-4 Lawford Ladies

  1st Round

Bishops Stortford Ladies 0-7 Lawford Ladies

Bowers & Pitsea Ladies 9-1 Ipswich Wanderers Ladies

Stevenage Ladies Reserves 5-4 King’s Lynn Town Ladies

St Ives Town Ladies 5-0 Hertford Town Ladies

Hutton Ladies 7-1 Hatfield Peverel Ladies

Histon Ladies, Hoddesdon Town Owls Ladies & Newmarket Town Ladies all receiving a bye to the 2nd Round. The sides for the Premier Division entering the competition at the 3rd Round stage.