ERWFL Division One North – Results

ERWFL Division One North 2017/18 – League Results

April

Sun 29th Apr

Histon Ladies 3-4 Wymondham Town Ladies

Sun 22nd Apr

Histon Ladies 0-1 Wymondham Town Ladies

Sun 15th Apr

Cambridge United WFC Reserves 1-3 Wymondham Town Ladies

Ipswich Wanderers Ladies 1-0 King’s Lynn Town Ladies

Sun 8th Apr

Ipswich Wanderers Ladies 0-6 Histon Ladies

King’s Lynn Town Ladies 0-7 Wymondham Town Ladies

Thurs 5th Apr

Ipswich Town Ladies Development 4-0 Ipswich Wanderers Ladies

Sun 1st Apr

Histon Ladies 4-0 Silver End United Ladies

March

Sun 25th Mar

Ipswich Town Ladies Development 0-0 Histon Ladies

Silver End United Ladies 0-3 Wymondham Town Ladies

Sun 18th Mar

Histon Ladies 3-1 Ipswich Town Ladies Development

Sun 11th Mar

 Wymondham Town Ladies 2-1 Silver End United Ladies

February

Sun 25th Feb

Ipswich Town Ladies Development 8-0 Silver End United Ladies

Sun 18th Feb

Wymondham Town Ladies 6-1 Cambridge United WFC Reserves

Sun 11th Feb

Ipswich Town Ladies Development 1-3 Wymondham Town Ladies

Sun 4th Feb

Cambridge United WFC Reserves 5-1 Silver End United Ladies

Ipswich Town Ladies Development 3-1 King’s Lynn Town Ladies

January

Sun 28th Jan

Cambridge United WFC Reserves 3-2 Ipswich Wanderers Ladies

Wymondham Town Ladies 9-0 King’s Lynn Town Ladies

Sun 21st Jan

Wymondham Town Ladies 4-0 Cambridge United WFC Reserves

Sun 14th Jan

Silver End United Ladies 1-4 Histon Ladies

Sun 7th Jan

Cambridge United WFC Reserves 2-1 Silver End United Ladies

December

Sun 3rd Dec

Histon Ladies 4-4 Ipswich Town Ladies Development

Ipswich Wanderers Ladies 0-8 Wymondham Town Ladies

King’s Lynn Town Ladies 5-1 Silver End United Ladies

November

Sun 26th Nov

Histon Ladies 0-2 King’s Lynn Town Ladies

Silver End United Ladies 1-3 Ipswich Wanderers Ladies

Wymondham Town Ladies 2-0 Ipswich Town Ladies Development

Sun 19th Nov

Cambridge United WFC Reserves 2-2 Histon Ladies

Sun 12th Nov

Ipswich Wanderers Ladies 2-0 Ipswich Town Ladies Development

King’s Lynn Town Ladies 3-1 Histon Ladies

Silver End United Ladies 1-2 Cambridge United WFC Reserves

Sun 5th Nov

King’s Lynn Town Ladies 4-0 Ipswich Wanderers Ladies

Silver End United Ladies 2-0 Ipswich Town Ladies Development

Wymondham Town Ladies 8-2 Histon Ladies

October

Sun 29th Oct

Ipswich Wanderers Ladies 4-3 Cambridge United WFC Reserves

Sun 22nd Oct

Silver End United Ladies 1-2 King’s Lynn Town Ladies

Wymondham Town Ladies 13-2 Ipswich Wanderers Ladies

Sun 15th Oct

Cambridge United WFC Reserves 1-3 Histon Ladies

Ipswich Wanderers Ladies 5-0 Silver End United Ladies

King’s Lynn Town Ladies 3-1 Ipswich Town Ladies Development

Sun 8th Oct

Cambridge United WFC Reserves 1-2 King’s Lynn Town Ladies

Histon Ladies 1-1 Ipswich Wanderers Ladies

Ipswich Town Ladies Development 3-0 Silver End United Ladies

Sun 1st Oct

Ipswich Town Ladies Development 3-2 Cambridge United WFC Reserves

Ipswich Wanderers Ladies 2-0 King’s Lynn Town Ladies

September

Sun 24th Sept

King’s Lynn Town Ladies 2-1 Ipswich Town Ladies Development

Sun 17th Sept

Silver End United Ladies 1-2 Histon Ladies

Ipswich Town Ladies Development 1-3 Ipswich Wanderers Ladies

Sun 10th Sept

Ipswich Wanderers Ladies 1-4 Histon Ladies

King’s Lynn Town Ladies 4-2 Cambridge United WFC Reserves

Silver End United Ladies 0-7 Wymondham Town Ladies

Sun 3rd Sept

Cambridge United WFC Reserves 1-0 Ipswich Wanderers Ladies

August

Sun 27th Aug

Ipswich Town Ladies Development 0-1 Cambridge United WFC Reserves

Ipswich Wanderers Ladies 2-2 Wymondham Town Ladies

King’s Lynn Town Ladies 3-1 Silver End United Ladies

Sun 20th Aug

 Histon Ladies 4-0 Cambridge United WFC Reserves  

Silver End United Ladies 1-3 Ipswich Wanderers Ladies

Wymondham Town Ladies 9-0 Ipswich Town Ladies Development