ERWFL Premier Division – Results

ERWFL Premier Division 2018/19 – Results

May

Sun 19th May

AFC Dunstable Ladies 0-4 Peterborough Northern Star Ladies

Bedford Ladies 0-3 Cambridge City Ladies

Sun 12th May

Acle United Women 2-1 Colney Heath Ladies

Royston Town Ladies 1-8 Peterborough Northern Star Ladies

Sun 5th May

Bedford Ladies 2-1 Peterborough Northern Star Ladies

Brentwood Town Ladies 0-1 Wymondham Town Ladies

Harlow Town Ladies 4-4 Acle United Women

Weds 1st May

Royston Town Ladies 2-3 Harlow Town Ladies 

April

Sun 28th Apr

AFC Sudbury Ladies 3-5 Haringey Borough Women

Acle United Women 5-2 Peterborough Northern Star Ladies

Bedford Ladies 1-2 Colney Heath Ladies

Brentwood Town Ladies 0-5 Harlow Town Ladies

Sun 21st Apr

Haringey Borough Women 2-3 Wymondham Town Ladies

Peterborough Northern Star Ladies 1-0 Bedford Ladies

Sun 14th Apr

Colney Heath Ladies 2-0 Brentwood Town Ladies

Royston Town Ladies 5-1 Haringey Borough Women

Sun 7th Apr

Acle United Women 1-0 Harlow Town Ladies

Bedford Ladies 2-2 Wymondham Town Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 0-1 Colney Heath Ladies

Royston Town Ladies 0-3 Cambridge City Ladies

March

Sun 31st March

AFC Dunstable Ladies 0-5 Royston Town Ladies

AFC Sudbury Ladies 1-11 Colney Heath Ladies

Brentwood Town Ladies 1-4 Acle United Women

Cambridge City Ladies 4-0 Peterborough Northern Star Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 3-7 Bedford Ladies

Sun 24th March

AFC Dunstable Ladies 3-3 Harlow Town Ladies

Brentwood Town Ladies 5-1 AFC Sudbury Ladies

Colney Heath Ladies 3-2 Bedford Ladies

Peterborough Northern Star Ladies 0-1 Royston Town Ladies

Wymondham Town Ladies 0-5 Cambridge City Ladies

Sun 17th March

Acle United Women A-A Colney Heath Ladies

Brentwood Town Ladies 1-3 Cambridge City Ladies

Harlow Town Ladies 2-0 Royston Town Ladies

Wymondham Town Ladies 3-0 Peterborough Northern Star Ladies

Sun 10th March

Colney Heath Ladies 0-4 Cambridge City Ladies

Harlow Town Ladies 12-1 AFC Sudbury Ladies

Royston Town Ladies 12-0 AFC Dunstable Ladies

Wymondham Town Ladies 4-1 Bedford Ladies

Sun 3rd March

Haringey Borough Women 9-2 AFC Sudbury Ladies

February

Sun 24th Feb

Bedford Ladies 2-0 Harlow Town Ladies

Cambridge City Ladies 4-0 Acle United Women

Haringey Borough Women 4-2 AFC Dunstable Ladies

Peterborough Northern Star Ladies 2-2 Wymondham Town Ladies

Sun 17th Feb

AFC Dunstable Ladies 0-4 Colney Heath Ladies

Royston Town Ladies 2-4 Bedford Ladies

Sun 10th Feb

Wymondham Town Ladies 2-4 Harlow Town Ladies

Sun 3rd Feb

Cambridge City Ladies 3-0 Brentwood Town Ladies

January

Sun 27th Jan

Cambridge City Ladies 3-2 Colney Heath Ladies

Acle United Women 0-1 Wymondham Town Ladies

Harlow Town Ladies 7-0 Haringey Borough Women

Royston Town Ladies 3-2 Brentwood Town Ladies

Sun 20th Jan

Cambridge City Ladies 12-0 AFC Sudbury Ladies

Colney Heath Ladies 0-1 Royston Town Ladies

Sun 6th Jan

Acle United Women 10-0 AFC Dunstable Ladies

Colney Heath Ladies 0-0 Wymondham Town Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 1-11 Cambridge City Ladies

Harlow Town Ladies 0-1 Peterborough Northern Star Ladies

Royston Town Ladies 4-0 AFC Sudbury Ladies

December

Sun 16th Dec

AFC Sudbury Ladies 0-5 Acle United Women

Cambridge City Ladies 4-4 Royston Town Ladies

Wymondham Town Ladies 3-1 Brentwood Town Ladies

Sun 9th Dec

AFC Dunstable Ladies 0-5 Bedford Ladies

Acle United Women 1-2 Cambridge City Ladies

Harlow Town Ladies 2-3 Wymondham Town Ladies

Peterborough Northern Star Ladies 6-1 AFC Sudbury Ladies

Sun 2nd Dec

Bedford Ladies 4-0 AFC Sudbury Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 0-1 Acle United Ladies

Royston Town Ladies 3-0 Colney Heath Ladies

November

Sun 25th Nov

 AFC Dunstable Ladies 2-6 Brentwood Town Ladies

AFC Sudbury Ladies 0-13 Wymondham Town Ladies

Acle United Women 4-0 Royston Town Ladies

Colney Heath Ladies 1-1 Harlow Town Ladies

Peterborough Northern Star Ladies 3-1 Haringey Borough Women

Sun 18th Nov

Harlow Town Ladies 3-3 AFC Dunstable Ladies

Sun 11th Nov

AFC Sudbury Ladies 0-6 Harlow Town Ladies

Bedford Ladies 2-3 Royston Town Ladies

Colney Heath Ladies 4-1 AFC Dunstable Ladies

Peterborough Northern Star Ladies 4-3 Acle United Women

Wymondham Town Ladies 6-0 Haringey Borough Women

Sun 4th Nov

AFC Dunstable Ladies 4-0 AFC Sudbury Ladies

Acle United Women 6-3 Bedford Ladies

Brentwood Town Ladies 7-0 Haringey Borough Women

Colney Heath Ladies 1-3 Peterborough Northern Star Ladies

Harlow Town Ladies 2-5 Cambridge City Ladies

Royston Town Ladies 4-4 Wymondham Town Ladies

October

Sun 28th Oct

Brentwood Town Ladies 2-3 Royston Town Ladies

Cambridge City Ladies 4-0 AFC Dunstable Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 1-4 Harlow Town Ladies

Wymondham Town Ladies 0-1 Acle United Women

Sun 21st Oct

AFC Dunstable Ladies 0-0 Haringey Borough Women

AFC Sudbury Ladies 1-11 Cambridge City Ladies

Sun 14th Oct

AFC Sudbury Ladies 0-5 Royston Town Ladies

Bedford Ladies 5-3 Brentwood Town Ladies

Peterborough Northern Star Ladies 4-0 Harlow Town Ladies

Wymondham Town Ladies 7-0 Colney Heath Ladies

Sun 7th Oct

AFC Sudbury Ladies 1-6 Peterborough Northern Star Ladies

Bedford Ladies 6-1 AFC Dunstable Ladies 

Brentwood Town Ladies 2-1 Colney Heath Ladies 

Haringey Borough Women 0-9 Royston Town Ladies

September

Sun 30th Sept

AFC Sudbury Ladies 0-3 Brentwood Town Ladies

Cambridge City Ladies 2-1 Wymondham Town Ladies

Colney Heat Ladies 1-2 Acle United Women

Peterborough Northern Star Ladies 1-0 AFC Dunstable Ladies

Sun 16th Sept

Brentwood Town Ladies 3-0 AFC Dunstable Ladies

Cambridge City Ladies 3-2 Bedford Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 0-5 Peterborough Northern Star Ladies

Harlow Town Ladies 4-1 Colney Heath Ladies

Royston Town Ladies 3-1 Acle United Women

Wymondham Town Ladies 2-1 AFC Sudbury Ladies

Sun 9th Sept

AFC Sudbury Ladies 3-1 AFC Dunstable Ladies

Bedford Ladies 2-2 Acle United Women

Cambridge City Ladies 3-1 Harlow Town Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 2-6 Brentwood Town Ladies

Peterborough Northern Star Ladies 2-2 Colney Heath Ladies

Wymondham Town Ladies 1-2 Royston Town Ladies

Sun 2nd Sept

Bedford Ladies 6-1 Haringey Borough Women 

August

Sun 26th Aug

Acle United Women 4-0 AFC Sudbury Ladies

Colney Heath Ladies 6-0 Haringey Borough Women

Harlow Town Ladies 2-2 Bedford Ladies

Sun 19th Aug

AFC Dunstable Ladies 1-8 Wymondham Town Ladies

AFC Sudbury Ladies 1-1 Bedford Ladies

Acle United Women 9-0 Haringey Borough Women

Harlow Town Ladies 5-2 Brentwood Town Ladies

Peterborough Northern Star Ladies 2-5 Cambridge City Ladies