Essex Women’s Division One – Results

Essex Women’s Division One 2018/19 – League Results

May

Sun 12th May

Hutton Ladies Reserves 4-2 Island Ladies

Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves 0-7 Rayleigh Town Ladies

Sun 5th May

Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves 1-4 Hutton Ladies Reserves

April

Sun 28th Apr

Island Ladies 0-5 Hutton Ladies Reserves

Rayleigh Town Ladies 0-4 Billericay Town Ladies Reserves

Sun 21st Apr

Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves 1-3 Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves

Rayleigh Town Ladies 2-1 Runwell Sports Ladies

Sun 14th Apr

Belhus Ladies 3-1 Island Ladies

Billericay Town Ladies Reserves 1-2 Hutton Ladies Reserves

Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves 2-2 FC Clacton Ladies

Rayleigh Town Ladies 12-0 Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves

Sun 7th Apr

Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies 0-5 Hutton Ladies Reserves

Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves 2-1 Belhus Ladies

FC Clacton Ladies 3-1 Chigwell Ladies

Rayleigh Town Ladies H-W Island Ladies

March

Sun 31st March

Chigwell Ladies 0-7 Rayleigh Town Ladies

FC Clacton Ladies H-W Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves

Sun 24th March

Billericay Town Ladies Reserves 1-3 Rayleigh Town Ladies

Chigwell Ladies 2-1 Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves

FC Clacton Ladies 5-4 Belhus Ladies

Island Ladies 0-6 Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies

Sun 17th March

Belhus Ladies 0-2 Hutton Ladies Reserves

Island Ladies 1-5 FC Clacton Ladies

Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves 2-7 Runwell Sports Ladies

Rayleigh Town Ladies H-W Chigwell Ladies

Sun 10th March

Billericay Town Ladies H-W FC Clacton Ladies

Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies 7-1 Island Ladies

Hutton Ladies Reserves 6-4 Rayleigh Town Ladies

Runwell Sports Ladies 7-0 Belhus Ladies

Sun 3rd March

Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies 2-1 Belhus Ladies

February

Sun 24th Feb

Belhus Ladies 1-8 Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies

FC Clacton Ladies 0-2 Billericay Town Ladies Reserves

Island Ladies 4-4 Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves

Rayleigh Town Ladies 8-1 Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves

Runwell Sports Ladies 4-2 Chigwell Ladies

Sun 17th Feb

Billericay Town Ladies Reserves 3-1 Runwell Sports Ladies

Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies 6-0 Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves

FC Clacton Ladies 5-0 Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves

Hutton Ladies Reserves 1-0 Chigwell Ladies

Sun 10th Feb

Rayleigh Town Ladies 9-7 FC Clacton Ladies

Runwell Sports Ladies 0-5 Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies

Sun 3rd Feb

Belhus Ladies 6-1 Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves

Island Ladies 0-15 Billericay Town Ladies Reserves

January

Sun 27th Jan

Billericay Town Ladies 11-0 Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves

Sun 20th Jan

FC Clacton Ladies 2-0 Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies

Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves 1-6 Runwell Sports Ladies

Sun 13th Jan

Billericay Town Ladies Reserves 6-2 Chigwell Ladies

Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies 4-2 Rayleigh Town Ladies

Island Ladies 2-6 Belhus Ladies

December

Sun 16th Dec

Belhus Ladies 2-4 Runwell Sports Ladies

Chigwell Ladies 1-5 Island Ladies

Sun 9th Dec

Belhus Ladies 3-9 Rayleigh Town Ladies

Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves 0-10 Hutton Ladies Reserves 

Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies 1-7 Billericay Town Ladies Reserves

Island Ladies 1-4 Runwell Sports Ladies

Sun 2nd Dec

Chigwell Ladies 0-1 Belhus Ladies

Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies 6-0 Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves

Runwell Sports Ladies 2-3 FC Clacton Ladies

November

Sun 25th Nov

Belhus Ladies 1-10 Billericay Town Ladies Reserves

Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves 6-1 Island Ladies

FC Clacton Ladies 1-4 Hutton Ladies Reserves

Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves 1-5 Chigwell Ladies

Sun 18th Nov

Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves 0-5 Billericay Town Ladies

Sun 11th Nov

Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves 0-10 FC Clacton Ladies

Chigwell Ladies 1-2 Hutton Ladies Reserves

Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves 0-4 Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies

Runwell Sports Ladies 1-5 Billericay Town Ladies Reserves

Sun 4th Nov

Belhus Ladies 2-2 Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves

Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies 2-0 Runwell Sports Ladies

FC Clacton Ladies 4-5 Rayleigh Town Ladies

Hutton Ladies Reserves 1-3 Billericay Town Ladies Reserves

Island Ladies 11-3 Chigwell Ladies

October

 Sun 28th Oct

Billericay Town Ladies Reserves 14-0 Island Ladies

Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves 0-14 Rayleigh Town Ladies

Chigwell Ladies 0-3 FC Clacton Ladies

Hutton Ladies Reserves 2-5 Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies

Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves 2-0 Belhus Ladies

Sun 21st Oct

Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves 1-1 Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves

Sun 14th Oct

Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves 1-3 Chigwell Ladies

Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies 7-0 FC Clacton Ladies

Hutton Ladies Reserves 8-1 Belhus Ladies

Runwell Sports Ladies 6-0 Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves

Sun 7th Oct

Chigwell Ladies 0-8 Billericay Town Ladies Reserves

Hutton Ladies Reserves 3-2 Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves

Rayleigh Town Ladies 3-4 Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies

Runwell Sports Ladies 3-1 Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves

September

Sun 30th Sept

Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves 0-7 Billericay Town Ladies Reserves

Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies 9-0 Chigwell Ladies

Hutton Ladies Reserves 2-1 Runwell Sports Ladies

Island Ladies 0-1 Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves

Sun 23rd Sept

Billericay Town Ladies Reserves 2-3 Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies

Hutton Ladies Reserves 0-1 Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves

Rayleigh Town Ladies 26 Belhus Ladies

Runwell Sports Ladies 4-0 Island Ladies

Sun 16th Sept

Belhus Ladies 2-5 Chigwell Ladies

Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves 0-7 Dagenham & Redbridge Ladies

FC Clacton Ladies 2-1 Runwell Sports Ladies

Island Ladies A-A Hutton Ladies Reserves

Sun 9th Sept

Billericay Town Ladies Reserves 13-1 Belhus Ladies

Chigwell Ladies 3-4 Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves

Hutton Ladies Reserves 2-2 FC Clacton Ladies

Runwell Sports Ladies 1-5 Rayleigh Town Ladies

Sun 2nd Sept

Billericay Town Ladies Reserves 14-0 Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves

Chigwell Ladies 1-8 Runwell Sports Ladies

FC Clacton Ladies 6-2 Island Ladies

Rayleigh Town Ladies 6-0 Hutton Ladies Reserves