Essex Women’s Premier Division – Results

Essex Women’s Premier Division 2017/18 – Results

May

Sun 20th May

Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies 1-4 Frontiers Ladies

Chelmsford City Ladies 4-2 Collier Row Tigers

Corringham Cosmos 0-1 & 1-0 Hatfield Peverel Ladies (double header)

Lawford Ladies 14-0 Harlow Town Ladies Reserves

Thurs 17th May

Hatfield Peverel Ladies 4-0 Lawford Ladies

Tues 15th May

Collier Row Tigers 7-0 Runwell Sports Ladies

Sun 13th May

Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies 1-2 & 2-5 Collier Row Tigers (double header)

Harlow Tow Ladies Reserves 1-0 & 5-0 Runwell Sports Ladies (double header)

Chigwell Ladies A-W Frontiers Ladies

Sun 6th May

Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies 2-2 Harlow Town Ladies Reserves

Corringham Cosmos 2-5 Lawford Ladies

Chigwell Ladies A-W Collier Row Tigers

Hatfield Peverel Ladies H-W Runwell Sports Ladies

April

Sun 29th Apr

Corringham Cosmos 2-1 Collier Row Tigers

Frontiers Ladies 1-1 Hatfield Peverel Ladies

Harlow Town Ladies Reserves 2-2 Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies

Sun 22nd Apr

Chigwell Ladies 0-0 Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies

Collier Row Tigers 2-2 Lawford Ladies

Sun 15th Apr

Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies 0-4 Hatfield Peverel Ladies

Frontiers Ladies 2-0 & 2-1 Collier Row Tigers (double header)

Sun 8th Apr

Collier Row Tigers 6-1 Harlow Town Ladies Reserves

Runwell Sports Ladies 1-6 Corringham Cosmos

Sun 1st Apr

Chelmsford City Ladies 2-4 Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies

March

Sun 25th Mar

Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies 1-8 Lawford Ladies

 Frontiers Ladies 0-1 & 1-1 Chelmsford City Ladies (double header)

Sun 11th Mar

Chelmsford City Ladies 13-0 Chigwell Ladies

Eastern Avenue 2-0 Harlow Town Ladies Reserves

February

Sun 18th Feb

Chelmsford City Ladies 1-3 Lawford Ladies

Chigwell Ladies 2-2 Eastern Avenue

Runwell Sports Ladies 2-1 Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies

Sun 11th Feb

Eastern Avenue 0-5 Collier Row Tigers

Harlow Town Ladies Reserves 5-0 Chigwell Ladies

Lawford Ladies 2-2 Corringham Cosmos

Sun 4th Feb

Chelmsford City Ladies 1-2 Harlow Town Ladies Reserves

January

Sun 21st Jan

Lawford Ladies 5-0 Eastern Avenue

Sun 14th Jan

Chelmsford City Ladies 0-0 Eastern Avenue

Harlow Town Ladies Reserves 0-3 Hatfield Peverel Ladies

Runwell Sports Ladies 1-4 Frontiers Ladies

Sun 7th Jan

Hatfield Peverel Ladies 4-1 Chelmsford City Ladies

Lawford Ladies 5-3 Runwell Sports Ladies

December

Sun 3rd Dec

Hutton Ladies Reserves A-W Frontiers Ladies

November

Sun 26th Nov

Collier Row Tigers A-W Corringham Cosmos

Hatfield Peveral Ladies H-W Chigwell Ladies

Sun 19th Nov

Eastern Avenue 2-7 Hatfield Peveral Ladies

Sun 12th Nov

Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies 3-0 Runwell Sports Ladies

Eastern Avenue 7-2 Chigwell Ladies

Frontiers Ladies 2-2 Corringham Cosmos

Hatfield Peveral Ladies 6-4 Collier Row Tigers

Hutton Ladies Reserves 2-2 Harlow Town Ladies Reserves

Lawford Ladies 2-3 Chelmsford City Ladies

Sun 5th Nov

Chelmsford City Ladies 8-1 Hutton Ladies Reserves

Chigwell Ladies 4-1 Harlow Town Ladies Reserves

Collier Row Tigers 1-3 Eastern Avenue

Frontiers Ladies 6-0 Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies

Runwell Sports Ladies 2-8 Hatfield Peveral Ladies

October

Sun 29th Oct

Collier Row Tigers 6-2 Chigwell Ladies

Eastern Avenue 2-2 Runwell Sports Ladies

Harlow Town Ladies Reserves 1-2 Chelmsford City Ladies

Hatfield Peveral Ladies 1-6 Frontiers Ladies

Hutton Ladies Reserves A-W Corringham Cosmos

Lawford Ladies 5-1 Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies

Sun 22nd Oct

Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies H-W Hutton Ladies Reserves

Chigwell Ladies 2-7 Chelmsford City Ladies

Corringham Cosmos 10-1 Harlow Town Ladies Reserves

Frontiers Ladies 6-1 Eastern Avenue

Lawford Ladies 6-1 Hatfield Peveral Ladies

Runwell Sports Ladies 2-4 Collier Row Tigers

Sun 15th Oct

Hutton Ladies Reserves 1-2 Hatfield Peveral Ladies

Runwell Sports Ladies 5-2 Chigwell Ladies

Sun 8th Oct

Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies 3-1 Chelmsford City Ladies

Chigwell Ladies 4-6 Corringham Cosmos

Frontiers Ladies 2-2 Runwell Sports Ladies

Hatfield Peveral Ladies 4-1 Harlow Town Ladies Reserves

Hutton Ladies Reserves 2-3 Eastern Avenue

Lawford Ladies 3-4 Collier Row Tigers

Sun 1st Oct

Chelmsford City Ladies 2-3 Hatfield Peveral Ladies

Collier Row Tigers 2-0 Hutton Ladies Reserves

Corringham Cosmos 4-1 Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies

Frontier Ladies 7-0 Chigwell Ladies

Runwell Sports Ladies 2-6 Lawford Ladies

September

Sun 24th Sept

Eastern Avenue 1-0 Chelmsford City Ladies

Harlow Town Ladies Reserves 0-5 Collier Row Tigers

Hutton Ladies Reserves 1-5 Runwell Sports Ladies

Sun 17th Sept

Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies 2-1 Chigwell Ladies

Sun 10th Sept

Chelmsford City Ladies 6-1 Runwell Sports Ladies

Chigwell Ladies 0-9 Hatfield Peveral Ladies

Harlow Town Ladies Reserves 1-4 Frontiers Ladies