Essex Women’s County Cup

Essex Women’s County Cup 2019/20

Billericay Town Ladies, 2018/19 Essex Women’s County Cup winners (photo credit Nicky Hayes)

For the full match report from last season’s final click on the following link:-

Essex Women’s County Cup 2019/20 – Fixtures & Results

3rd Round – ties to be played Sun 17th Nov 1:30pm KO

Silver End United Ladies v AFC Basildon Women Development

Leigh Ramblers Ladies v Southend United Ladies

Billericay Town Ladies Development v Hutton Ladies

Collier Row Tigers v Chelmsford City Ladies

2nd Round

Hutton Ladies Reserves 0-6 Southend United Ladies

Frontiers Ladies 1-1 Leigh Ramblers Ladies

(Leigh Ramblers win 3-2 on penalties)Aveley Ladies 1-15 Hutton Ladies

Holland Ladies 2-3 Silver End United Ladies

Billericay Town Ladies Reserves 1-3 AFC Basildon Women Development

Chelmsford City Ladies 4-1 Bowers & Pitsea Ladies Development

Collier Row Tigers 8-1 Rayleigh Town Ladies

Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves 1-5 Billericay Town Ladies Development

1st Round 

Lawford Ladies 1-1 Frontiers Ladies

(Frontiers win 3-1 on penalties)

Island Ladies (withdrawn) A-W Chelmsford City Ladies

Chelmsford City Ladies Reserves 0-10 Southend United Ladies

Billericay Town Ladies Reserves 13-0 Chigwell Ladies

Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies 0-9 Collier Row Tigers

Beacon Hill Rovers Ladies v Collier Row Tigers the following sides receiving a bye – AFC Basildon Women Development, Billericay Town Ladies Development, Holland Ladies, Hutton Ladies Reserves, Leigh Ramblers Ladies Reserves, Silver End United Ladies, Aveley Ladies, Bowers & Pitsea Ladies Development, Hutton Ladies, Leigh Ramblers Ladies & Rayleigh Town Ladies.