FA WPL South East Division One – Results

FA WPL South East Division One 2017/18 – League Results

May

Thurs 17th May

Luton Town Ladies 3-3 Cambridge United WFC 

Weds 16th May

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 1-0 Stevenage Ladies

Sun 13th May

Leyton Orient WFC 2-2 Stevenage Ladies 

Luton Town Ladies 1-2 Ipswich Town Ladies

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 16-1 Haringey Borough Women

Norwich City Ladies 3-2 Cambridge United WFC

Thurs 10th May

Luton Town Ladies 2-0 Actonians Ladies

Weds 8th May

Actonians Ladies 0-2 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 

Weds 2nd May

Stevenage Ladies 0-2 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies

Sun 6th May

Luton Town Ladies 2-3 AFC Wimbledon Ladies

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 6-2 Norwich City Ladies

Stevenage Ladies 1-1 Denham United Ladies

April

Sun 29th Apr

Cambridge United Ladies 1-0 Enfield Town Ladies

Stevenage Ladies 2-7  Ipswich Town Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 0-10 Actonians Ladies

Leyton Orient WFC 2-6 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies

Sun 22nd Apr

Ipswich Town Ladies 2-1 Luton Town Ladies

Norwich City Ladies 0-1 Actonians Ladies

Sun 15th Apr

Leyton orient WFC 2-1 AFC Wimbledon Ladies

Denham United Ladies 1-6 Ipswich Town Ladies

Norwich City Ladies 0-1 Stevenage Ladies

Sun 8th Apr

Cambridge United WFC 0-2 Actonians Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 0-14 Luton Town Ladies

Weds 4th Apr

Stevenage Ladies 1-0 Luton Town Ladies

Sun 1st Apr

Ipswich Town Ladies 5-2 Enfield Town Ladies

March

Sun 25th Mar

Actonians Ladies 3-0 Denham United Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 2-10 Stevenage Ladies

Leyton Orient Women 4-1 Norwich City Ladies

Cambridge United WFC 1-0 Luton Town Ladies

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 1-0 AFC Wimbledon Ladies

Sun 11th Mar

Denham United Ladies 4-1 Enfield Town Ladies

Ipswich Town Ladies 0-1 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies

Leyton Orient WFC 0-1 Cambridge United WFC 

Norwich City Ladies 1-2 AFC Wimbledon Ladies

Sun 4th Mar

Haringey Borough Women 0-10 Ipswich Town Ladies

February

Sun 25th Feb

Actonians Ladies 1-2 Stevenage Ladies

Enfield Town Ladies 2-3 Norwich City Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 1-9 AFC Wimbledon Ladies

Ipswich Town Ladies 3-1 Cambridge United WFC 

Sun 18th Feb

AFC Wimbledon Ladies 8-2 Norwich City Ladies

Actonians Ladies 4-2 Enfield Town Ladies

Stevenage Ladies 10-0 Haringey Borough Women

Sun 11th Feb

AFC Wimbledon Ladies 12-2 Haringey Borough Women

Enfield Town Ladies 1-0 Cambridge United WFC

Sun 4th Feb

Ipswich Town Ladies 4-2 Denham United Ladies

Leyton Orient WFC 0-4 Luton Town Ladies

January

Sun 28th Jan

AFC Wimbledon Ladies 2-1 Enfield Town Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 3-4 Norwich City Ladies

Leyton Orient WFC 2-1 Ipswich Town Ladies

Sun 7th Jan

AFC Wimbledon Ladies 2-0 Cambridge United WFC 

Enfield Town Ladies 1-1 Actonians Ladies

Leyton Orient WFC 2-1 Denham United Ladies

December

Sun 17th Dec

Enfield Town Ladies 6-0 Haringey Borough Women

Sun 10th Dec

AFC Wimbledon Ladies 3-0 Leyton Orient WFC

Sun 3rd Dec

Norwich City Ladies 2-2 Denham United Ladies

November

Sun 26th Nov

AFC Wimbledon Ladies 1-0 Denham United Ladies

Actonians Ladies 0-0 Cambridge United WFC 

Haringey Borough Women 1-3 Enfield Town Ladies

Luton Town Ladies 8-2 Norwich City Ladies

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 2-2 Ipswich Town Ladies

Stevenage Ladies 0-2 Leyton Orient WFC 

Sun 19th Nov

Actonians Ladies 2-3 Luton Town Ladies

Sun 12th Nov

Denham United Ladies 0-0 Actonians Ladies

Tues 7th Nov

Haringey Borough Women 0-8 Leyton Orient WFC

Sun 5th Nov

AFC Wimbledon Ladies v Stevenage Ladies

Actonians Ladies v Ipswich Town Ladies

Denham United Ladies v Leyton Orient WFC

Haringey Borough Women v Cambridge United WFC

Luton Town Ladies v Enfield Town Ladies

Norwich City Ladies v Milton Keynes Dons Ladies

October

Sun 29th Oct

Cambridge United WFC 2-1 Norwich City Ladies

Denham United Ladies 5-0 Haringey Borough Women

Enfield Town Ladies 0-1 AFC Wimbledon Ladies

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 2-1 Luton Town Ladies

Stevenage Ladies 2-1 Actonians Ladies

Sun 22nd Oct

Cambridge United WFC 0-1 AFC Wimbledon Ladies 

Weds 18th Oct 

Denham United Ladies 1-5 Luton Town Ladies

Sun 15th Oct

Leyton Orient WFC 3-4 Actonians Ladies

Denham United Ladies 1-1 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 

Weds 11th Oct

Actonians Ladies 1-2 AFC Wimbledon Ladies

Cambridge Untied WFC 0-2 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies

Enfield Town Ladies 1-1 Stevenage Ladies

Ipswich Town Ladies 1-8 Norwich City Ladies

Thurs 4th Oct 

Leyton Orient WFC 8-0 Haringey Borough Women

Luton Town Ladies  5-4 Denham United Ladies

Sun 1st Oct

Cambridge United Ladies 12-2 Haringey Borough Women

Enfield Town Ladies 1-1 Denham United Ladies

Ipswich Town Ladies 1-0 Actonians Ladies

Luton Town Ladies 1-2 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies

Norwich City Ladies 2-5 Leyton Orient WFC

Stevenage Ladies 1-3 AFC Wimbledon Ladies

September

Sun 24th Sept

Cambridge United WFC 2-2 Denham United Ladies

Enfield Town Ladies 3-2 Ipswich Town Ladies

Luton Town Ladies 0-4 Leyton Orient WFC

Thurs 21st Sept 

AFC Wimbledon Ladies 3-0 Actonians Ladies

Weds 20th Sept

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 1-0 Cambridge United WFC

Norwich City Ladies 0-5 Ipswich Town Ladies

Stevenage Ladies 3-0 Enfield Town Ladies

Sun 17th Sept

AFC Wimbledon Ladies 4-1 Luton Town Ladies

Actonians Ladies 7-2 Norwich City Ladies

Enfield Town Ladies 1-3 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 2-5 Denham United Ladies

Ipswich Town Ladies 0-2 Leyton Orient WFC

Stevenage Ladies 1-1 Cambridge United WFC

Sun 10th Sept

Cambridge United WFC 2-2 Ipswich Town Ladies

Denham United Ladies 1-3 AFC Wimbledon Ladies

Leyton Orient WFC 9-0 Enfield Town Ladies

Luton Town Ladies 5-1 Haringey Borough Women

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 4-0 Actonians Ladies

Stevenage Ladies 4-1 Norwich City Ladies

August

Sun 27th Aug

 AFC Wimbledon Ladies 4-2 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies

Actonians Ladies 5-1 Leyton Orient WFC

Denham United Ladies 1-3 Cambridge United WFC

Enfield Town Ladies 1-2 Luton Town Ladies

Ipswich Town Ladies 1-0 Stevenage Ladies

Norwich City Ladies 7-0 Haringey Borough Women

Sun 20th Aug

AFC Wimbledon Ladies 1-3 Ipswich Town Ladies

Cambridge United Women 0-0 Leyton Orient WFC

 Actonians Ladies 13-0 Haringey Borough Women 

Luton Town Ladies 5-2 Stevenage Ladies

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 1-1 Denham United Ladies

Norwich City Ladies 2-4 Enfield Town Ladies