FAWNL Southern Premier Division – Results

FAWNL Southern Premier Division 2018/19 – League Results

January

Sun 13th Jan

Cardiff City Ladies 1-0 Watford FC Ladies

Gillingham FC Ladies 2-0 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies

Portsmouth FC Women 2-0 C&K Basildon Ladies

Sun 6th Jan

Chichester City Ladies 2-1 Plymouth Argyle Ladies

Portsmouth FC Women 1-0 Queens Park Rangers Women

December

Sun 16th Dec

Cardiff City Ladies 7-0 C&K Basildon Ladies

November

Sun 25th Nov

C&K Basildon Ladies 1-2 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies

Cardiff City Ladies 2-1 Portsmouth FC Women

Coventry United Ladies 9-1 Plymouth Argyle Ladies

Gillingham Ladies 2-2 Loughborough Foxes Women

Sun 18th Nov

Loughborough Foxes Women 1-0 Cardiff City Ladies 

Watford FC Ladies 1-0 Chichester City Ladies

Sun 11th Nov

Loughborough Foxes Women 2-1 Portsmouth FC Women

Oxford United Women 2-1 Plymouth Argyle Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Women 1-7 Coventry United Ladies

Watford FC Ladies 0-3 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 

Sun 4th Nov

Chichester City Ladies 2-0 Gillingham Ladies

Cardiff City Ladies 1-1 Oxford United Women 

Plymouth Argyle Ladies 0-4 Loughborough Foxes Women

October

Sun 28th Oct

C&K Basildon Ladies 0-2 Oxford United Women

Chichester City Ladies 1-0 Cardiff City Ladies

Loughborough Foxes Women 6-0 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies

Sun 21st Oct

Coventry United Ladies 4-0 Watford Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Women 2-3 Chichester City Ladies

Sun 7th Oct

C&K Basildon Ladies 3-3 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

Portsmouth FC Women 0-3 Plymouth Argyle Ladies

Thurs 4th Oct

Gillingham FC Ladies 2-0 Queens Park Rangers Women

Weds 3rd Oct

C&K Basildon Ladies 0-1 Watford FC Ladies

Tues 2nd Oct 

Oxford United Women 1-2 Coventry United Ladies

September

Sun 30th Sept

Coventry United Ladies 4-1 C&K Basildon Ladies

Loughborough Foxes Women 0-1 Chichester City Ladies

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 1-0 Gillingham FC Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Ladies 2-3 Plymouth Argyle Ladies

Sun 23rd Sept

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 1-3 Portsmouth FC Ladies

Oxford United Women 4-2 Loughborough Foxes Women

Watford FC Ladies 6-2 Gillingham FC Ladies

Sun 16th Sept

Cardiff City Ladies 3-1 Loughborough Foxes Women

Chichester City Ladies 1-2 Coventry United Ladies

Gillingham Ladies 0-5 Oxford United Women

Plymouth Argyle Ladies 5-3 C& Basildon Ladies

Portsmouth FC Women 2-4 Watford Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Ladies 1-1 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies

Weds 12th Sept

C&K Basildon Ladies 1-3 Gillingham Ladies

Chichester City Ladies 2-1 Portsmouth FC Women

Coventry United Ladies 4-0 Loughborough Foxes Women

Watford Ladies 2-1 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

Tues 11th Sept

Oxford United Women 1-3 Milton Keynes Dons Ladies

Sun 9th Sept

Cardiff City Ladies 5-1 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

Gillingham Ladies 1-4 Plymouth Argyle Ladies

Loughborough Foxes Women 1-1 C&K Basildon Ladies

Oxford United Women 1-2 Watford Ladies

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 0-1 Chichester City Ladies

Portsmouth FC Women 1-2 Coventry United Ladies

August

Sun 26th Aug

C&K Basildon Ladies 0-5 Cardiff City Ladies

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 0-3 Coventry United Ladies

Plymouth Argyle Ladies  0-3 Chichester City Ladies

Portsmouth FC Women 4-1 Gillingham Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Ladies 0-3 Oxford United Women

Watford Ladies 1-3 Loughborough Foxes Women

Sun 19th Aug

C&K Basildon Ladies 0-6 Portsmouth FC Women

Chichester City Ladies 2-1 Oxford United Women

Gillingham Ladies 0-0 Coventry United Ladies

Loughborough Foxes Women 7-0 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

Milton Keynes Dons Ladies 3-4 Plymouth Argyle Ladies

Watford Ladies 5-2 Cardiff City Ladies