FA WPL Southern Division – Results

FA WPL Southern Division 2017/18 – League Results

May

Sun 20th May

Charlton Athletic Women 4-1 Chichester City Ladies

Coventry United Ladies 2-1 Lewes FC Women

West Ham United Ladies 7-1 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

Thurs 17th May

Coventry United Ladies 4-1 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

Weds 16th May

Charlton Athletic Women 8-1 Gillingham FC Ladies

Tues 15th May

Coventry United Ladies 7-0 Swindon Town Ladies 

Sun 13th May

Chichester City Ladies 0-1 C&K Basildon Ladies

Coventry United Ladies 5-0 Gillingham FC Ladies

Crystal Palace Ladies 0-4 Charlton Athletic Women

Lewes FC Women 4-0 Cardiff City Ladies

Portsmouth FC Ladies 6-1 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

Tues 8th May

Coventry United Ladies 1-2 Crystal Palace Ladies

Sun 6th May

Chichester City Ladies 3-0 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

Coventry United Ladies 4-0 Cardiff City Ladies

Gillingham FC Ladies 0-2 Lewes FC Women

Portsmouth FC Ladies 2-1 C&K Basildon Ladies

Weds 2nd May

Chichester City Ladies 0-6 Charlton Athletic Women

April

Sun 29th Apr

C&K Basildon Ladies 4-2 Portsmouth FC Ladies

Chichester City Ladies 0-3 Coventry United Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Ladies 0-11 Charlton Athletic Women

West Ham United Ladies 1-2  Lewes FC Women

Sun 22nd Apr

Chichester City Ladies 2-1 Swindon Town Ladies

Coventry United Ladies 0-3 Charlton Athletic Women

Gillingham FC Ladies 3-0 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

West Ham United Ladies 7-1 Portsmouth FC Ladies

C&K Basildon Ladies 1-0 Lewes FC Women

Sun 15th Apr

Cardiff City Ladies 3-2 Gillingham FC Ladies

Charlton Athletic Women 1-0 Portsmouth FC Ladies

Coventry United Ladies 3-1 Chichester City Ladies

Crystal Palace Ladies 2-0 C&K Basildon Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Ladies 0-3 Lewes FC Women

Thurs 12th Apr 

Cardiff City Ladies 2-2 Coventry United Ladies

Sun 8th Apr

C&K Basildon Ladies 1-0 Coventry United Ladies

Cardiff City Ladies 2-5 Crystal Palace Ladies

Lewes FC Women 2-0 Gillingham FC Ladies

 Swindon Town Ladies 0-3 Portsmouth FC Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Ladies 0-10 West Ham United Ladies

Sun 1st Apr

 Portsmouth FC Ladies 5-0 Swindon Town Ladies

March

Sun 25th Mar

Cardiff City Ladies 2-4 C&K Basildon Ladies

Chichester City Ladies 1-0 Gillingham FC Women

 Lewes FC Women 3-0 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

Portsmouth FC Ladies 0-4 Crystal Palace Ladies

Swindon Town Ladies 0-6 West Ham United Ladies

Sun 11th Mar

Charlton Athletic Women 5-1 Cardiff City Ladies

Swindon Town Ladies 0-4 Gillingham FC Ladies

West Ham United Ladies 2-0 Chichester City Ladies

Sun 4th Mar

Crystal Palace Ladies 8-1 Swindon Town Ladies

February

Sun 25th Feb

Cardiff City Ladies 0-2 Portsmouth FC Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Ladies 1-2 Crystal Palace Ladies

Sun 11th Feb

Gillingham FC Ladies 1-1 Cardiff City Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Ladies 1-3 C&K Basildon Ladies

Sun 4th Feb

C&K Basildon Ladies 3-1 Swindon Town Ladies

Crystal Palace Ladies 0-0 West Ham United Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Ladies 0-1 Portsmouth FC Ladies

January

Sun 28th Jan

C&K Basildon Ladies 1-0 Crystal Palace Ladies

Cardiff City Ladies 2-6 West Ham United Ladies

Swindon Town Ladies 0-9 Charlton Athletic Women

Sun 14th Jan

Cardiff City Ladies 1-1 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

Crystal Palace Ladies 2-0 Gillingham FC Ladies

Sun 7th Jan

Swindon Town Ladies 1-4 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

West Ham United Ladies 0-0 Gillingham FC Ladies

December

Sun 17th Dec

West Ham United Ladies 0-2 Crystal Palace Ladies

November

Sun 26th Nov

Gillingham FC Ladies 0-4 Chichester City Ladies

Charlton Athletic Women 11-0 Swindon Town Ladies

Crystal Palace Ladies 2-0 Cardiff City Ladies

Portsmouth FC Ladies 3-2 Lewes FC Women

Queens Park Rangers Ladies 1-10 Coventry United Ladies

West Ham United Ladies 3-7 C&K Basildon Ladies

Sun 19th Nov

Chichester City Ladies 3-3 Cardiff City Ladies

Swindon Town Ladies 1-3 Lewes FC Women

Tues 14th Nov

Swindon Town Ladies 0-6 Cardiff City Ladies

Sun 12th Nov

Gillingham FC Ladies 0-4 Portsmouth FC Ladies

C&K Basildon Ladies 5-0 Cardiff City Ladies

Coventry United Ladies 2-1 West Ham United Ladies

Crystal Palace Ladies 4-1 Chichester City Ladies

Lewes FC Women 1-2 Charlton Athletic Women

Sun 5th Nov

Cardiff City Ladies v Lewes FC Women

Charlton Athletic Women v Coventry United Ladies

Gillingham FC Ladies v Crystal Palace Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Ladies v Chichester City Ladies

Swindon Town Ladies v C&K Basildon Ladies

October

Sun 29th Oct

C&K Basildon Ladies 2-1 Charlton Athletic Women

Lewes FC Women 7-0 Swindon Town Ladies

Portsmouth FC Ladies 0-2 Coventry United Ladies

Sun 15th Oct

 West Ham United Ladies 1-2 Coventry United Ladies

Thurs 12th Oct 

Chichester City Ladies 3-2 Portsmouth FC Ladies

Weds 11th Oct

C&K Basildon Ladies 3-0 Gillingham FC Ladies

Charlton Athletic Women  1-3 West Ham United Ladies

Crystal Palace Ladies 3-0 Lewes FC Women

Sun 8th Oct

Charlton Athletic Women 1-0 Crystal Palace Ladies

Coventry United Ladies 4-1 C&K Basildon Ladies

Lewes FC Women 2-2 Chichester City Ladies

Portsmouth FC Ladies 3-1 Gillingham FC Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Ladies 3-4 Cardiff City Ladies

West Ham United Ladies 5-0 Swindon Town Ladies

Sun 1st Oct

Gillingham FC Ladies 0-9 Coventry United Ladies

C&K Basildon Ladies 1-0 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

Cardiff City Ladies 1-3 Charlton Athletic Women

Crystal Palace Ladies 2-0 Portsmouth FC Ladies

Lewes FC Women 3-0 West Ham United Ladies

Swindon Town Ladies 4-7 Chichester City Ladies

September

Sun 24th Sept

Charlton Athletic Women 4-1 C&K Basildon Ladies

Chichester City Ladies 1-2 Lewes FC Women

Portsmouth FC Ladies 2-1 West Ham United Ladies

Weds 20th Sept 

Gillingham FC Ladies 1-3 C&K Basildon Ladies

Lewes FC Women 1-0 Crystal Palace Ladies

Portsmouth FC Ladies 2-2 Chichester City Ladies

 Cardiff City Ladies 4-1 Swindon Town Ladies

West Ham United Ladies 0-6 Charlton Athletic Women

Sun 17th Sept

Gillingham FC Ladies 5-0 Swindon Town Ladies

Charlton Athletic Women 7-0 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

Chichester City Ladies 4-0 West Ham United Ladies

Crystal Palace Ladies 0-0 Coventry United Ladies

Lewes FC Women 1-0 Portsmouth FC Ladies

Sun 10th Sept

C&K Basildon Ladies 3-0 West Ham United Ladies

Cardiff City Ladies 2-5 Chichester City Ladies

 Lewes FC Women 1-0 Coventry United Ladies

Portsmouth FC Ladies 0-1 Charlton Athletic Women

 Queens Park Rangers Ladies 0-4 Gillingham FC Ladies

Swindon Town Ladies 0-7 Crystal Palace Ladies

August

Sun 27th Aug

Gillingham FC Ladies 1-2 Charlton Athletic Women 

Chichester City Ladies 2-4 Crystal Palace Ladies

Coventry United Ladies 1-2 Portsmouth FC Ladies

Lewes FC Women 1-1 C&K Basildon Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Ladies 2-0 Swindon Town Ladies

West Ham United Ladies 4-3 Cardiff City Ladies

Sun 20th Aug

Gillingham FC Ladies 1-0 West Ham United Ladies

C&K Basildon Ladies 2-0 Chichester City Ladies

Charlton Athletic Women 6-1 Lewes FC Women

Crystal Palace Ladies 9-0 Queens Park Rangers Ladies

Portsmouth FC Ladies 4-1 Cardiff City Ladies

Swindon Town Ladies 0-8 Coventry United Ladies