ERWFL League Cup

ERWFL League Cup 2023/24

Luton Town Ladies 2022/23 ERWFL League Cup winners

For the match report from this season’s final click here

ERWFL League Cup 2023/24 fixtures & results

Semi-finals – to be played Sun 10th March

Luton Town Ladies v Real Bedford Ladies

Wroxham FC Women v Stevenage FC Women

Quarter Finals

Real Bedford Ladies 11-2 Watford Ladies Development

Mulbarton Wanderers Ladies 0-1 Wroxham FC Women

Bowers & Pitsea Ladies 1-3 Stevenage FC Women

St Albans City Ladies 0-3 Luton Town Ladies

3rd Round

St Albans City Ladies 1-0 Royston Town Women

Luton Town Ladies H-W Grays Athletic Women

AFC Dunstable Women 0-2 Real Bedford Ladies

Watford Ladies Development 2-0 Needham Market Women

Lawford Ladies 2-5 Mulbarton Wanderers Ladies

Wroxham FC Women 5-1 Dussindale & Hellesdon FC Women

Harpenden Town Women 2-6 Bowers & Pitsea Ladies

Haringey Borough Women 1-2 Stevenage FC Women

2nd Round 

AFC Dunstable Women 3-1 Fakenham Town Ladies

Barking FC Women 3-6 Stevenage FC Women

Grays Athletic Women – bye

Haringey Borough Women – bye

Hertford Town Women 1-2 Needham Market Women

Histon Ladies 1-5 Dussindale & Hellesdon FC Women

Lawford Ladies 3-0 Hutton Ladies

Luton Town Ladies 4-0 Newmarket Town Women

Mulbarton Wanderers Ladies 3-0 Billericay Town Women Development

Real Bedford Ladies 6-1 Wootton Blue Cross Lionesses 

Royston Town Women 10-0 Kings Lynn Town Ladies

Southend United Ladies 1-6 Wroxham FC Women

St Albans City Women 3-1 Stanway Pegasus Ladies

Thetford Town Ladies 0-2 Bowers & Pitsea Ladies

Watford Ladies Development 2-0 Stevenage FC Women Development

Wodson Park Ladies 1-3 Harpenden Town Women

1st Round

Cheshunt FC Women 2-6 Billericay Town Women Development

Wootton Blue Cross Lionesses 1-0 Biggleswade United Women

Wormley Rovers Ladies 0-3 Dussindale & Hellesdon FC Women

Watford Ladies Development H-W Yaxley Phoenix Ladies

 byes for – AFC Dunstable Women, Fakenham Town Ladies, Barking FC Women, Stevenage FC Women, Grays Athletic Women, Haringey Borough Women, St Ives Town Ladies, Hertford Town Women, Needham Market Women, Histon Ladies, Lawford Ladies, Hutton Ladies, Luton Town Ladies, Newmarket Town Women, Mulbarton Wanderers Ladies, Real Bedford Ladies, Royston Town Women, King’s Lynn Town Ladies, Southend United Ladies, Wroxham FC Women, St Albans City Women, Stanway Pegasus Ladies, Thetford Town Ladies & Bowers & Pitsea Ladies.