Cambridgeshire Women’s Division Two – Results

Alan Boswell Group Cambridgeshire Women’s Division Two 2023/24 – League Results

May

Sun 19th May

Cambourne Town Ladies 2-7 Waterbeach Colts WFC 

Cardea FC Ladies Reserves 0-7 Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies

 March Town United Ladies 10-4 Burwell Ladies

Weds 15th May

Cardea FC Ladies Reserves 0-0 Godmanchester Town Ladies 

Waterbeach Colts WFC 1-2 Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies 

Sun 12th May

Cardea FC Ladies Reserves v Waterbeach Colts WFC

Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies v Cambourne Town Ladies

Godmanchester Town Ladies v March Town United Ladies

Burwell Ladies v St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team v Burwell Ladies 

Thurs 9th May

Netherton United Women Red 7-0 Cardea FC Ladies Reserves 

  Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies 2-0 March Town United Ladies

April

Tues 30th Apr

Netherton United Women Red 4-1  Waterbeach Colts WFC 

Thurs 25th Apr

March Town United Ladies H-W Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies 

Weds 24th Apr

Burwell Ladies 5-5 St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team

Sun 14th Apr

Cardea FC Ladies Reserves 2-8 Cambourne Town Ladies 

Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies 5-1 Burwell Ladies

Godmanchester Town Ladies 1-3 Netherton United Women Red

St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team 3-1 March Town United Ladies

Waterbeach Colts WFC 4-2 Histon Ladies Development

Sun 7th Apr

  Waterbeach Colts WFC 6-2 Cambourne Town Ladies 

Cardea FC Ladies Reserves 1-4 Burwell Ladies

Godmanchester Town Ladies 5-2 St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team

March

Sun 24th Mar

Histon Ladies Development 5-1 Cambourne Town Ladies

Netherton United Women Red v Lakenheath Casuals Ladies

  Sun 17th Mar

Cambourne Town Ladies 2-4 St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team 

Sun 10th Mar

Cardea FC Ladies Reserves 0-8 Histon Ladies Development 

Sun 3rd Mar

Netherton United Women Red 17-0 Cambourne Town Ladies

 Histon Ladies Development 2-0 Waterbeach Colts WFC 

February

Sun 25th Feb

Histon Ladies Development 6-1 Lakenheath Casuals Ladies

St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team 5-2 Cardea FC Ladies Reserves

Sun 18th Feb

Burwell Ladies 1-3 Cardea FC Ladies Reserves

Lakenheath Casuals Ladies 2-8 Godmanchester Town Ladies

St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team 7-1 Cambourne Town Ladies

Sun 11th Feb

Cambourne Town Ladies 2-1 Burwell Ladies 

Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies 2-1 Lakenheath Casuals Ladies

Godmanchester Town Ladies 3-2 Histon Ladies Development

Sun 4th Feb

Burwell Ladies 0-12 Netherton United Women Red

Godmanchester Town Ladies 1-1 Waterbeach Colts WFC

Histon Ladies Development 0-1 Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies

March Town United Ladies 1-3 Cambourne Town Ladies

St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team 7-1 Swavesey Spartans Ladies

January

Sun 28th Jan

Cambourne Town Ladies 3-2 Lakenheath Casuals Ladies

Swavesey Spartans Ladies 2-1 Burwell Ladies 

Netherton United Women Red 10-0 March Town United Ladies

Sun 21st Jan

Godmanchester Town Ladies 4-2 Cardea FC Ladies Reserves

Lakenheath Casuals Ladies 0-6 Netherton United Ladies Red

Sun 14th Jan

Cambourne Town Ladies 1-2 Godmanchester Town Ladies 

Cardea FC Ladies Reserves 1-4 St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team

Netherton United Ladies Red 2-1 Histon Ladies Development

Waterbeach Colts WFC 4-0 Burwell Ladies

Sun 7th Jan

Netherton United Ladies Red 10-2 St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team

December

Sun 17th Dec

Netherton United Ladies Red 9-1 Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies

St Ives Town Women 2nd team 1-7 Histon Ladies Development 

Sun 10th Dec

Cambourne Town Ladies 2-2 March Town United Ladies

Sunday 3rd Dec

 St Ives Town Women 2nd team 2-3 Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies

Waterbeach Colts WFC 12-0 Swavesey Spartans Ladies

November

Sunday 26th Nov

March Town United Ladies 1-4 Godmanchester United Ladies

Waterbeach Colts WFC 4-4 Netherton United Ladies Red

Sunday 19th Nov

Godmanchester Town Women 7-0 Lakenheath Casuals Ladies

Sunday 12th Nov

Swavesey Spartans Ladies 0-2 Waterbeach Colts WFC

Burwell Ladies 1-2 Cambourne Town Women

Cardea Ladies Reserves 6-1 March Town United Ladies

Histon Ladies Development 2-8 Godmanchester Town Women

Lakenheath Casuals Ladies 2-1 Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies

St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team 2-3 Netherton United Ladies Red

Sunday 5th Nov

Swavesey Spartans Ladies 0-9 St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team

Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies 3-1 Histon Ladies Development

Lakenheath Casuals Ladies 2-2 Cardea Ladies Reserves 

 Waterbeach Colts WFC 1-5 Godmanchester Town Women

October

Sunday 29th Oct

Histon Ladies Development 3-6 Cardea Ladies Reserves

Lakenheath Casuals Ladies 0-1 Cambourne Town Women

March Town United Ladies 1-3 Netherton United Ladies Red

St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team 1-8 Waterbeach Colts WFC 

Sunday 22nd Oct

Lakenheath Casuals Ladies 1-8 Waterbeach Colts WFC

Sunday 15th Oct

Cambourne Town Women 2-3 Histon Ladies Development

Swavesey Spartans Ladies 1-4 March Town United Ladies

Sunday 8th Oct

Burwell Ladies 1-6 Waterbeach Colts WFC

Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies 5-1 Cardea Ladies Reserves

Godmanchester Town Women  10-2 Cambourne Town Women

Histon Ladies Development 10-1 Netherton United Ladies Red

March Town United Ladies 5-2 St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team

Sunday 1st Oct

Cambourne Town Women 1-2 Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies

Netherton United Ladies Red 0-12 Godmanchester Town Women 

 St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team 0-0 Lakenheath Casuals Ladies

 Waterbeach Colts WFC 5-0 March Town United Ladies

September

Sunday 24th September

Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies 5-2 Netherton United Ladies Red

Godmanchester Town Women 10-0 Swavesey Spartans Ladies

Histon Ladies Development 8-2 St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team

Lakenheath Casuals Ladies 4-2 Burwell Ladies

March Town United Ladies 4-2 Waterbeach Colts WFC

Sunday 17th September

Cambourne Town Women 2-3 Cardea Ladies Reserves

Swavesey Spartans Ladies 0-5 Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies

Burwell Ladies 1-3 Histon Ladies Development

St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team 1-4 Godmanchester Town Women

Sunday 10th September

Cambourne Town Women 2-2 Netherton United Women Red 

Cardea Ladies Reserves 12-0 Swavesey Spartans Ladies

Chatteris Town Lillies Ladies 5-3 St Ives Town Ladies 2nd team

Godmanchester Town Women 6-0 Burwell Ladies